safariLIVE – Sunrise Safari – May 20, 2019

شارك هذه المقالة مع أصدقائك!

safariLIVE – Sunrise Safari – May 20, 2019



UPDATE: As of Monday, 15th April:

On Mondays to Sundays
The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00-08:00 local time, which means start times of 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT, 04:00 in the UK [GMT], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 13:00 Sydney time.

Our Tuesday to Thursday Sunset drive times are as follows:
The safari starts at 15:00 local time, 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 23:00 Sydney time.

Our Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday Sunset drive times are as follows:
The safari starts at 16:00 local time, 10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT, 15:00 in the UK [GMT], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn’t live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.
 
4.79
 3:1:20 
 2019 

source

‫20 تعليقات

اترك تعليقاً